Sheikh Ahmad Al-Fahad Al-Sabah
 

President(위원장), Olympic Council of Asia
P.O.Box 6706 32042 - Hawalli

 

Kuwait.(쿠웨이트)
Tel. (965) 5717196 / 5726600
Fax. (965) 5734973 / 5726622
E-mail: president@ocasia.org

TOP▲

  Mr. Timothy Fok
 

Vice President(부위원장), OCA
58/F, Bank of China Tower 1, Garden Road

 

Hong Kong(홍콩)
Tel. (852) 25240000
Fax. (852) 25217777
E-mail: fok@ocasia.org, fokaming@hotmail.com

TOP▲

  Mr. Muhammad Latif Butt
 

Vice President(부위원장), OCA
Olympic House 2 Temple Road, Lahore

 

Pakistan(파키스탄)
Tel. (92-42) 6370589
Fax. (92-42) 6306141
E-mail: latif@ocasia.org, nocpakistan@hotmail.com

TOP▲

  Mr. Gafur Arskanbek Rakhimov
 

Vice President(부위원장), OCA
68A, Mirakilova Street Office No.28 700 100 - Tashkent

 

Uzbekistan(우즈베키스탄)
Tel. (998-71) 1853121
Fax. (998-71) 2549220
E-mail: gafur@ocasia.org

TOP▲

  Mr. Celso L. Dayrit
 

Vice President(부위원장), OCA
No. 38 San Agustin Street, Capitol 8 Pasig City

 

Philippines(필리핀)
Tel. (632) 6715010     Mob. (639-17) 5306509
Fax. (632) 6715015
E-mail: dayrit@ocasia.org, cldayrit@itextron.com

TOP▲

  Mr. Samih Moudallal
 

Acting Vice President(집행부위원장), West Asia
Tejara Jaber eben Hayan st.
162, Remeah Building,
1st floor - Damascus

 

Syria(시리아)
Tel. (965-11) 4445598
Fax (963-11) 4416958
E-mail: samih_moudallal@ureach.com

 

 

TOP▲

  Sheikh Saoud Bin Abdulrahman Al Thani
 

Vice President(부위원장), OCA
P.O.Box 18484, Doha

 

Qatar(카타르)
Tel. (974) 4977 776 / 49 44 777
Fax. (974) 49 44 788
E-mail: saoud@ocasia.org, qnoc@qatarolympics.org

TOP▲

  Mr. Yu Zaiqing
 

Vice President(부위원장), OCA
9, Tiyuguan RoadBeijing - 100763

 

China.(중국)
Tel. (86-10) 67116669
Fax. (86-10) 67115858
E-mail: zaiqing@ocasia.org, coc@chinaolympic.org.cn

TOP▲

  SMr. Manuel Silvério
 

Vice President(부위원장), OCA
185-195 Rua do Desporto Taipa

 

Macau(마카오)
Tel. (853) 712 000
Fax (853) 712 001
E-mail: macau@maigoc2007.com, silverio@ocasia.org

TOP▲

  Raja Randhir Singh
 

Secretary General(사무총장), OCA
Shanti Farm Village: Chandanhula, Mehrauli New Delhi 110 030,

 

India(인도)
Tel. (91-11) 26653353
Fax. (91-11) 26653184
E-mail: singh@ocasia.org, randhirsinghpatiala@hotmail.com

TOP▲

  Mr. Tsunekazu Takeda
 

Chairman,Asian Games Coordination Commission
C/o. Kishi Memorial Hall 1-1-1, Jinan Shibuya-Ku Tokyo-150

 

Japan
Tel. (81-3) 34812286
Fax. (81-3) 34812292
E-mail : takeda@ocasia.org, jpn-noc@joc.or.jp

TOP▲

  Sheikh Talal Fahad Al-Sabah
 

Chairman, OCA Rules Committee(규정위원장)
P.O.Box 795 Safat - 13008,

 

Kuwait(쿠웨이트)
Tel. (965) 2414444
Fax. (965) 2411754
E-mail: talal@ocasia.org

TOP▲

  Dr. Feng-Shu Chang
 

Chairman, OCA Finance Committee(재정위원장)
No. 38, Alley 14, Lane 16 Chang-Chen Road Sec.1, Taipei 111,

 

TAIWAN(대만)
Tel. (886-2) 2837 2808
Fax. (886-2) 28376878 / 27710305
E-mail: chang@ocasia.org

TOP▲

  Mr. Wei Jizhong
 

Chairman, OCA Sports Committee(스포츠위원장)
225, Chao Yang Men Wai Road Beijing - 100 020

 

China(중국)
Tel. (86-10) 6553 6158
Fax. (86-10) 6551 5338
E-mail: jizhong@ocasia.org

TOP▲

   Mr. Bahram Afsharzadeh
 

Chairman, OCA Information & Statistics Committee

(정보 및 통계위원장)
44, 12th Street Gandhi Avenue Tehran - 15178

 

I.R. of Iran(이란)
Tel. (98-21) 8779136/7/8
Fax. (98-21) 8795625
E-mail: bahram@ocasia.org, nociri@neda.net

 

TOP▲

  Dr. Yoshio Kuroda

 
 

Chairman, OCA Medical Committee(의무위원장)
1-59-24, Kitakarasuyama Setagaya-Ku, Tokyo-157

 

Japan(일본)
Tel/Fax. (81-3) 33090992
E-mail: kuroda@ocasia.org

TOP▲

  Mr. Rukma S. Rana
 

Chairman, OCA Media Committee(언론위원장)
C/o. Nepal Olympic Committee P.O.Box 4993/11455, Kathmandu

 

Nepal(네팔)
Tel. (977-1)4373989/4373766/ 4371528
Fax. (977-1) 4371103 or 4474335
E-mail: rana@ocasia.org, olympic@wlink.com.np

TOP▲

  Ms. Mikako Kotani Sugiura
 

Chairperson, OCA Athletes Committee(선수위원장)
C/o Kishi Memorial Hall 1-1-1, Jinan Shibuya-Ku Tokyo-150,

 

Japan(일본)
Tel. (81-3) 34812286
Fax. (81-3) 34812292
E-mail: sugiura@ocasia.org, jpn-noc@joc.or.jp

TOP▲

  Mr. Hemasiri Fernando
 

Chairman, OCA Culture & Education Committee

(교육 및 문화위원장)
Sugathadasa Stadium Complex Arthur de Silva Mawatha Colombo 13,

 

Sri Lanka(스리랑카)
Tel.. (94-11) 2471067 / 8 , Fax. (94-11) 2471066 / 2682078
E-mail: fernando@ocasia.org, natolcom@slt.lk

TOP▲

  Ms. Natalia Sipovich
 

Chairperson, OCA Women’s Committee (여성 및 스포츠위원장)
48 Abai Avenue 480072 Almaty,

 

Kazakhstan(카자흐스탄)
Tel. (7-3272) 935331/7/9.
Fax. (7-3272) 935335 or 588533 or 631207
E-mail: natalya@ocasia.org, olymp@nursat.kz

TOP▲

  Mr. Hussain Al Musallam
 

Director General & Technical Director, OCA

(사무국장 겸 기술국장)
Olympic Council of Asia P.O.Box No. 6706 32042 - Hawalli,

 

Kuwait(쿠웨이트)
Tel. (965) 5734972 / 5726600
Fax. (965) 5734973 / 5726622
E-mail: husain@ocasia.org

 

TOP▲

  Maj. General Charouck Arirachakran
 

Acting Chairman of the Advisory Council (자문의회 집행위원)
226, Banampawan Sriayuthaya Road Dusit. Bangkok 10300 (

 

Thailand (태국)
Tel. (66-2) 2811035
Fax (66-2) 2803758
E-mail: Charouck@olympicthai.or.th

TOP▲

  Mr. Muttaleb Ahmad
 

Special Advisor, OCA (특별고문)
Olympic Council of Asia P.O.Box No. 6706 32042 - Hawalli,

 

Kuwait (쿠웨이트)
Tel. (963) 5734972 / 5726600
Fax (965) 5734973 / 5726622
E-mail: advisor@ocasia.org

TOP▲

  Dr. Santiparb Tejavanija
 

Advisor to President OCA on Intellectual Properties(고문)
60/549Krisadanakorn Village 25 Soi 1/6 Pracharuamjai Rd.,

aikongdintai, Klongsamwa, Bangkok 10510

 

Thailand(태국)
Tel. (66-2) 3180940
Fax. (66-2)3192502
E-mail: santiparb@ocasia.org, santiSAT@hotmail.com

 

TOP▲

관리자 : 홍보기획부 최윤정(☏032-440-4194)